450, Taylors Road, Taylors Hill, VIC, 3037
Taylors Hill

Apply Now

Book a tour

Contact Us

Calendar

Key staff contacts

Team

Staff at Gilson College Mernda

Gilson College staff are committed to the growth and development of your children. Our staff are available and willing to discuss your child's educational progress to achieve the best outcome.

Farquharson Leonard WEB KS

Leonard Farquharson

Head of Campus

Send Email leonard.farquharson@gilson.vic.edu.au

Helen Jakupec

Head of Primary

Send Email helen.jakupec@gilson.vic.edu.au
108359 Kavur Jenny WEB KS

Jenny Kavur

Head of Secondary

Send Email jenny.kavur@gilson.vic.edu.au
Staff Photo Website 1

Lepeta Tuaoi

Assistant to Head of Primary

Send Email lepeta.tuaoi@gilson.vic.edu.au
Egyed Peter WEB KS

Peter Egyed

Assistant to Head of Secondary

Send Email peter.egyed@gilson.vic.edu.au
Staff Photo Website

Titilia Hafiz

Business Manager

Send Email titilia.hafiz@gilson.vic.edu.au
Kukolja Mladen WEB KS

Mladen Kukolja

IT Manager / Transport Manager

Send Email mladen.kukolja@gilson.vic.edu.au

May Kruljac

Administrative Assistant to Heads of Schools

Send Email may.kruljac@gilson.vic.edu.au
108367 Gluvakog Clara WEB KS

Clara Gluvakov

Enrolments Coordinator

Send Email clara.gluvakov@gilson.vic.edu.au

Gloria Pita

Student Receptionist

Send Email gloria.pita@gilson.vic.edu.au

Daniella Romero

Receptionist

Send Email daniella.romero@gilson.vic.edu